0 Menu

SKINZMANN presents: THE SUMMER COLLABORATION MIXTAPE 2014 (brought to you by SIKA records)

£4.99 GBP

This CD features 14 bangers all produced by the mega don badman SKINZMANN, brought to you by SIKA records.

Available as a CD by itself and or with a SIKA records T-shirt at a noice price

1. Traumatik, Tazie B & MTD - Wrap A Big One
2. Devilman & Chaos Desciples - Making A Diss Track
3. Kernal - Pom Pom
4. Dizzle Kid & Killer P - Burner Ting
5. Breeza & D.Knight - Zone Out
6. Smokio - Get Out Of The Box
7. Mez - Rinse Out Freestyle
8. Badness & Killer P - Haters
9. Gino & Kriptik - Mi Nah Fraid
10. Devilman & Docta - Are You Ready
11. Scum Fam - 3rd Phase
12. Kriptik & Elijay - Soundclash
13. Vader - Shouldnt Of Done That
14. Kernal, Devilman & Stuttz - Hench Not Hard

This is not available as a legal digital download! Support the artist and buy his shit so he can keep doing what he does best... providing your ears and body with that audio fire.

CD comes with with plastic wallet and full colour inserts.